## **National Judicial Academy**

## P-1376: National Seminar on Bail & Interlocutory Applications

## $9^{th}$ – $10^{th}$ December, 2023

## **Participants List**

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Alakh Kumar	Additional District Judge, Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Shailendra Mani Tripathi	Additional District Judge, Khushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Sailaja Kampalle	Additional District Judge, Hindupur, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. M. Meena Devi	Additional District Judge, Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Shriram Shankarlal Pallod	District Judge-2, Pune, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Siddharth N. Salve	Judge, Dindoshi, Maharashtra
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Patre	Additional District Judge, Baikunthpur, Chhattisgarh
8	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Yogita Vinay Wasnik	Additional District Judge, Mahasamund, Chhattisgarh
9	Delhi	Mr. Raj Kumar	Additional Sessions Judge, Delhi, New Delhi
10	Delhi	Mr. Anubhav Jain	Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Delhi, New Delhi
11	Gauhati	Mr. Dipankar Bora	District & Sessions Judge, Tinsukia, Assam
12	Gauhati	Mr. Syed Imdadur Rahman	District & Sessions Judge, South Salmara- Mankachar, Assam
13	Gujarat	Ms. Twinkle Vinodchandra Jadav	Principal Senior Civil Judge, Devbhumi Dwarka, Gujarat
14	Gujarat	Ms. Brijesh Kumari R. Rajput	Additional District Judgem Surat, Gujarat
15	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Vivek Khanal	Additional District Judge, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
16	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Pankaj	Additional Sessions Judge, Sirmour, Himachal Pradesh
17	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Tahir Khurshid Raina	Special Judge Anti-Corruption, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
18	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Surinder Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Arjun Saw	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Godda, Jharkhand
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Chandan	Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum-ACJM, Lohardaga, Jharkhand
21	Karnataka	Mr. K.S. Vijaya	District & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka

22	Karnataka	Mr. Mohamed Ashraf Aris	Principal Judge, Hassan, Karnataka
23	Kerala	Mr. Amal S.R.	Munsiff Magistrate, Adoor, Kerala
24	Kerala	Mr. Aravind P.	Judicial First Class Magistrate, Thiruvanthapuram, Kerala
25	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Harish Vanwanshi	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Ashish Dawande	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Khandwa, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madras	Ms. R. Poornima	Principal District Judge, Villupuram, Tamil Nadu
28	Madras	Mr. B. Karthikeyan	Principal District Judge, Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu
29	Meghalaya	Ms. Nausica M. Sangma	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ampati, Meghalaya
30	Meghalaya	Mr. Albert W. Lanong	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Nongpoh, Meghalaya
31	Orissa	Mr. Suvankar Mohanty	Additional Civil Judge-cum-JMFC, Boudh, Odisha
32	Orissa	Mr. Habibur Raheman Siddiqui	Additional Civil Judge-cum-JMFC, Balasore, Odisha
33	Patna	Mr. Asitabh Kumar	Additional District Judge cum POCSO, Gaya, Bihar
34	Patna	Mr. Kuldeep Srivastav	Civil Judge, Gaya, Varanasi, Bihar
35	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Sanjay Sandhir	Additional District & Sessions Judge-I, Ambala, Haryana
36	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Anshul Berry	Additional Sessions Judge, Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab
37	Rajasthan	Mr. Shiv Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge-I, Bikaner, Rajasthan
38	Rajasthan	Mr. Esrar Khokhar	Additional District Judge, Nagaur, Rajasthan
39	Sikkim	Ms. Rohini Rai	Civil Judge cum Judicial Magistrate, Gangtok, Sikkim
40	Telangana	Ms. K. Kavitha	Additional District Sessions Judge, Nalgonda, Telangana
41	Telangana	Ms. Archana Kumari M.	District Judge, Khamman Telangana
42	Tripura	Ms. Debaleena Kilikdar	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Udaipur, Tripura
43	Tripura	Mr. N.R. Rakesh Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate First Class, Tripura
44	Uttarakhand	Ms. Sangeeta Arya	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Haridwar, Uttarakhand
45	Uttarakhand	Mr. Vinit Kumar Srivastava	Judicial Magistrate, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand